How Did You Find Our Recruiting Firm? GOOGLE!!! [Inbound Recuiter Trainer]


http://www.johnstonsearch.com/inbound-recruiter-blog/ Hey friends!

In this VLOG (Video Blog), Brian your Inbound Headhunter discusses a delightful conversation he had with TOP candidate who found me.

At the end of the conversation, I ask him the following question….

QUESTION:  HOW DID YOU FIND ME MR. TOP TALENT?

ANSWER:  I GOOGLED “Data Storage Recruiter” (Bingo! Ka-Ching, Shazam!)

In my Amazon published book, Headhunter and Headhunted, I teach many of the components it requires to be placed on the first page of google for FREE.  The reviews are AMAZING, so feel free to check it out if you so choose.

inbound recruiter, inbound headhunter, inbound recruiter trainer

At the end of Q1 or early Q2, 2013, your Inbound Recruiter will be launching a product that teaches these principles step by step, so stay tuned friend!

You Inbound Recruiter,

Brian-

http://youtu.be/FYEdRpZy3bA

 
Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “How Did You Find Our Recruiting Firm? GOOGLE!!! [Inbound Recuiter Trainer]”

  1. wordpress tutorial pdf Says:

    I don’t even know how I stopped up right here, however I thought this publish was once good. I do not understand who you’re
    however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  2. best Credit repair companies Australia Says:

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This
    is a very well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information.

    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  3. credit score what is good Says:

    You can definitely see your skills within the article you
    write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe.
    All the time go after your heart.

Leave a Reply

