Thanksgiving Roller Coaster Ride! [Johnston Search]


http://www.johnstonsearch.com/blog  Hello and good day!  Brian, your Inbound Recruiter checking in before I STUFF my face with food and drinks!

I trust all is well, and you will enJOY your holiday with family and friends.

After you watch the VLOG (video blog), I am certain you will comment on your plans for Thanksgiving!

I am grateful for my wife and kids.  What are you grateful for?

Data Storage Recruiter, Data Storage Headhunter, Storage Staffing, Storage Headhunting

From my Family and Firm, please make it a FUN, SAFE, FANTASTIC Holiday!

Blessings,

Brian-

Leave a Reply

