Headhunter & Headhunted Contest Winner/Results [Johnston Search]


Hello and good day! Brian, your Inbound Recruiter with Johnston Search conveys the contest winners and charity (Temecula/Murrieta Rescue Mission) results for the Amazon Kindle, Headhunter and Headhunted book contest!

If you purchase the book before 12pm PST today, the profit goes straight to needy families, so please support if you are able!!!

Note: If you don’t have a kindle you can download free software to view on just about any device.

The customer reviews, and overall feedback has been fantastic!

“Finally, a book that is relevant (and current) in this ever-changing business world. The information was not only up-to-date, but provided me with new and innovative ideas that I can immediately apply to my small business. A great reminder of the personal touches that are needed to be successful in today’s climate. The insight provided is truly appreciated……thank you!”

“Reading Brian’s book, Headhunter and Headhunted…How to Get Found and Sell Your Product or Service Online helped me in so many ways. It really put perspective and clarified what branding yourself means. It dives into the basics of how to build your business with a blog, list, SEO and Social Media, and even steps you through what you will need for each.
The book was well written and well thought out. Being a newbie its hard to get all the pieces and it seemed that this book really did that for me. As soon as I finished, I already had a few good starting points as to what I should be doing and shouldn’t be doing. He also gives a lot of helpful references and websites.
I definitely recommend this book to anyone who wants to take their business online to the next level.”

“I am not much of a reader but a friend recommended this book to me. I read it cover to cover and finally feel that there is someone out there that is teaching from the heart. I have spent years reineventing the wheel on the whole online marketing thing and this book nails it. I just wish I would have reead it years ago. I have owned my business vfor over 20 years and have been a marketer for as long. I am like many who don’t really understand the web / online new way of marketing, the money it can save you and buisness it can make you. This book explains all of that. A must read for sure.”

“Supposedly enlightened writers are lining up to tell us how to live our lives and earn a fortune in the process. Not here – Johnston’s book provides a down to earth and straightforward account on not only how to promote oneself, but also how to incorporate one’s passion into the fabric of their lives. A very easy read packed with great info (tips on successful blogging for your business is my favorite section of the book). Well done…. ”

“I’ve been in real estate sales for over 30 years, and a friend of mine told me about this book. WOW, theres alot of information for people trying to expand their business as well as those just starting off. The book really relates to how fast our technolgy is going and if your not on the band wagon,you might not succeed. Some of the websites that the author refers too took alot of time and energy to find and use to see if they are beneficial, and he’s laying them right out there for us to absorb. Myself I plan to use some of these methods as they relate to my sales funnel. GREAT BOOK WITH ALOT OF GOOD WEBSITES MENTIONED.”

“I have just finished reading this book…A must read for those business owners out there that need new, fresh, NEEDED ideas for marketing their business. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts!!”

“This book is incredibly informative and inspiring and very well written. During these difficult financial times, trying to obtain a job is extremely difficult. Having read this book, it provides many sensible ideas and personal experiences in guiding a job-seeker to employment. We would highly recommend this book to those seeking employment in any industry or voluntary position. It would be beneficial as well to include this book in every library and college book store.”

Kindle Fire Contest Winner: Sylvia D. (CONGRATULATIONS!!!)

Charity Results (Temecula/Murrieta Rescue Mission): 175 Meals (Thanks for your support!)

Exclusive/Private Webinar: Being held March 29th @11am PST. (I will invite qualified parties only)

Until we connect online or offline…. Make it a great day!

Blessings to you and yours….

Your Inbound Recruiter, Brian-

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

