Win a Book/Comment on this post (I pay shipping)


********CONTEST IS OVER****************************

WINNERS: 

MERILEE G/A New Earth

PETER R/Hire with your Head

PAT RARUS/Lincoln on Leadership

CONGRATULATIONS and Happy Holidays to ALL! (WE WILL SHIP OUT ASAP!)

*****************************************

https://bkjrecruiter.wordpress.com/

http://www.johnstonsearch.com/about.php

GREAT IDEA FROM Darren Rowse-PROBLOGGER!

I read A LOT and we are in the season of giving, so I want to send you a BOOK, which I will personally pay the SHIPPING on

Please connect to my BLOG (LINK-POINT DOWN) and leave comment saying which one you would like?

1)LINCOLN on LEADERSHIP (EXEC STRATEGIES FOR TOUGH TIMES/DONALD PHILLIPS

2)A NEW EARTH-AWAKENING to YOUR LIFES PURPOSE (ECKHART TOLLE)

3)HIRE WITH YOUR HEAD-USING PERFORMANCE BASED HIRING to BUILD GREAT TEAM (LOU ADLER)

I will randomly choose a winner for each book on FRIDAY and contact you to get your mailing details and send them to you ASAP (I PAY SHIPPING)
(CHOOSE only one please)

Thanks and make it a GREAT day
Best,
Brian
http://www.johnstonsearch.com/about.php
Category: Science & Technology

Tags: Engineer Clinical Regulatory RAID ISCSI SCSI FIBRE NAS COPD Medical Device Storage FDA ISO PMA IDE Media

Tags:

24 Responses to “Win a Book/Comment on this post (I pay shipping)”

  1. bkjrecruiter Says:

    I trust therefore I am … Brian-

  2. Amrit Says:

    will love book like

    A NEW EARTH-AWAKENING to YOUR LIFES PURPOSE (ECKHART TOLLE)

  3. Richard VanDyke Says:

    What a thoughtful idea Brian.

    LINCOLN on LEADERSHIP

  4. Jim Puetz Says:

    Lincoln On Leadership!

  5. Julie Newmarch, PHR Says:

    Very thoughtful, thank you………I would like to read this book…………HIRE WITH YOUR HEAD-USING PERFORMANCE BASED HIRING to BUILD GREAT TEAM (LOU ADLER)

  6. Dudley Tabakin Says:

    Lincoln was a great and intuitive leader. I love reading all books about his leadership style. Lincoln on Leadership for me please.

  7. Jason Larson Says:

    Cheers to you Brian. Love the Blog. Keep moving ahead.
    LINCOLN on LEADERSHIP (EXEC STRATEGIES FOR TOUGH TIMES/DONALD PHILLIPS

    Lars.

  8. Sidd Says:

    Lincoln on Leadership

  9. George Says:

    Lincoln on Leadership! Does it come with a “Lincoln bookmark”???

  10. Doug Wendelboe Says:

    Hey Brian.
    Been a few years since you placed me. Have a great holiday season and we trust that 2010 will greatly exceed 2009 in the career markets.

    Book #1 sounds interesting.

    Doug

  11. Brian Says:

    I’m really not interested in any of the books, but this post is a great idea! It grabbed my attention and got me to check out your website.

  12. Tony Ricke Says:

    Lincoln on leadership
    Happy Holidays!

  13. Bob C Says:

    Lincoln on Leadership
    Enjoy the Holidays!

  14. hisz2558 Says:

    Lincoln on Leadership. Disfruten de la Navidad!!!!

  15. MG Says:

    Brian,
    You always brighten my day.

    NEW EARTH-AWAKENING to YOUR LIFES PURPOSE (ECKHART TOLLE)

  16. MG Says:

    Brian,

    The book arrived safely, many thanks to you.

    Once I read it, I will pass it on.

    Happy New Year to all,
    Merilee

Leave a Reply

